WHY THE BLOG?

Another blog. That is what the world needs! Another self promoting person spewing their “deeply intellectual” thoughts that they think the world is waiting with baited breath for them to utter. Another blog. Another cliché collection of pictures and words of the human experience for people to click through and be emotionally stirred . This will be that blog… sort of.
I have a book. This book, “642 Things To Write About” gives me writing prompts and sets up stories for me to finish or ponder. I will attempt to do 1 bit a day till the book is finished. Maybe I will come up with something profound and amazing, and maybe I will just scratch out some artistic drivel. Lets find out together now shall we?type

One comment

Leave a Reply

